Washington Local Resources

Greg Robbins
Sales Engineer
Phone: 509-492-1341
Email: grobbins@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern WA, Northern Idaho, Northeastern Oregon

Dan Gancher
Sales Engineer
Cell: 503-758-6053
Email: DGancher@conteches.com



Products Serviced:Northwest Oregon, Cowlitz (WA), Clark (WA)

Ken Wake
Sales Engineer
Phone: 503-240-3393
Cell: 360-609-1634
Email: KWake@conteches.com

Service Area: Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, Grays Harbor,Thurston, Pierce, Pacific, Wahkiakum, Lewis, Skamania, Klickitat

Steven Costello
Sales Engineer
6523 188th St. N. E.
Arlington, WA 98223
Phone: 206-730-8090
Email: SCostello@conteches.com

Service Area: Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, King, San Juan Island

Matt Houser
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 503-784-5026
Email: MHouser@conteches.com


Michael Blank
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 253-952-1154
Cell: 206-390-3711
Email: MBlank@conteches.com

Service Area: Alaska and Western Washington

Kirsten Voorhees
Inside Bridge Consultant
Cell: 208-755-6574
Email: KVoorhees@conteches.com

Service Area: Alaska, Northern California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Jelena Vandenhaak
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 206-730-7946
Email: JVandenhaak@conteches.com

Service Area: King county

Ben Boice
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 360-553-5699
Email: BBoice@conteches.com

Service Area: Pierce, Thurston, Clark counties and Southwest WA

Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Michael Macnoskey
Senior Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 206-660-7536
Email: MMacnoskey@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern WA, Snohomish County, Kitsap County, Olympic Peninsula, and Northern Idaho

Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com


Doug Miller
Stormwater Consultant Sr.
Cell: 360-202-6120
Email: DCMiller@conteches.com

Service Area: Skagit, Whatcom, Island, San Juan counties and Western Canada

Chris Totland
Distribution Manager
Phone: 503-258-3179
Email: CTotland@conteches.com

Service Area: Western USA