Washington Local Resources

Greg Williams
Sales Engineer
2823 S Craig Rd.
Airway Heights, WA 99001
Phone: 509-244-3693
Cell: 509/999-9532
Fax: 866-261-8466
Email: GWilliams@conteches.com

Service Area: Pend Orielle, Stevens, Ferry, Lincoln, Spokane, Asotin, Adams, Whitman, Garfield, Walla Walla, Coumbia

Greg Robbins
Sales Engineer
Phone: 509-492-1341
Email: grobbins@conteches.com

Service Area: Northeastern Oregon and Central Washington

Dan Gancher
Sales Engineer
Cell: 503-758-6053
Email: DGancher@conteches.com



Products Serviced:Northwest Oregon

Steven Costello
Sales Engineer
6523 188th St. N. E.
Arlington, WA 98223
Phone: 206-730-8090
Email: SCostello@conteches.com

Service Area: Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, King Pierce

Kirsten Voorhees
Inside Bridge Consultant
1869 E Seltice Way #317
Post Falls, ID 83854
Cell: 208-755-6574
Email: KVoorhees@conteches.com

Service Area: Idaho, Wyoming, Northern Nevada, Eastern Washington

Matt Houser
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 503-784-5026
Email: MHouser@conteches.com


Michael Blank
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 253-952-1154
Cell: 206-390-3711
Email: MBlank@conteches.com

Service Area: Alaska and Western Washington

Chris Hass
Stormwater Consultant
Email: CHass@conteches.com

Service Area: West King County

Ken Wake
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 503-240-3393
Cell: 360-609-1634
Fax: 866-508-9920
Email: KWake@conteches.com

Service Area: Southwest Washington

Sig Fransen
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: (503) 807-2322
Email: SFransen@conteches.com

Service Area: Southwestern WA counties, Oregon

Michael Macnoskey
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 206-660-7536
Email: MMacnoskey@conteches.com

Service Area: East King County

Jelena Vandenhaak
Stormwater Consultant
6523 188th Street NE
Arlington, WA 98223
Cell: 206-730-7946
Fax: 360-435-9436
Email: JVandenhaak@conteches.com

Service Area: King County

Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Phillip Sledge
Area Manager - Mining
Cell: 602-290-0692
Email: PSledge@conteches.com

Service Area: Mine Focus

Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
5 Sierra Gates Plaza Suite 390
Roseville, CA 95678
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com


Chris Totland
Distribution Manager
Phone: 503-258-3179
Email: CTotland@conteches.com

Service Area: Western USA

Doug Miller
Stormwater Consultant Sr.
Cell: 360-202-6120
Email: DCMiller@conteches.com

Service Area: Skagit, Whatcom