Virginia Local Resources

Greg Nester
Sales Engineer
Phone: 540-297-0080
Cell: 540-797-6499
Fax: 540-297-0081
Email: GNester@conteches.com

Service Area: Central, Southeast and Southwest VA

Chris Hohn
Sales Engineer
7037 Ridge Road, Suite 350
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: 410-740-8490
Cell: 301-639-6191
Fax: 410-740-8492
Email: CHohn@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Maryland/Northern & I-81 Corridor Northeast West Virginia

Nathan Sauer
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 804-292-4655
Email: NSauer@conteches.com

Service Area: Central, Southeast and Southwest VA

Adam Rykaczewski
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 972-998-5445
Email: ARykaczewski@conteches.com

Service Area: Metro DC Area, Northern VA and Eastern West Virginia

Vance Fuller
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: (804) 971-0400
Email: VFuller@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern Virginia

Frank Birney
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 443-457-1501
Cell: 240-418-1242
Email: FBirney@conteches.com

Service Area: Greater DC metro area, Mideast Virginia

Glen Payton
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 804-937-3228
Email: GPayton@conteches.com

Service Area: Western VA

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Don Herbert
Director, Rail Market
Cell: 203-314-5894
Email: DHerbert@conteches.com


Justin Reardon
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 207-885-6125
Email: JReardon@conteches.com


Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary Sewer
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com