Utah Local Resources

Russ Lakey
Sales Engineer
Cell: 801-860-3060
Email: RLakey@conteches.com


Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Chad Kitchen
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 801-851-0420
Fax: 801-334-2499
Email: CKitchen@conteches.com

Service Area: Utah, Southern Idaho

Eliot Wong
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 303-229-2618
Email: EWong@conteches.com

Service Area: Moffat, Routt, Jackson, Grand, Larimer, Boulder, Weld, Adams, Morgan, Logan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Washington, Yuma, Douglas, Elbert, Teller, El Paso, Lincoln, Kit Carson, Cheyenne, Kiowa, Prowers, Bent, Otero, Crawley, Pueblo, Custer, Alamosa, Huerfano, Costilla, Las Animas, Baca

Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com


Rian McCaslin
Area Manager Drainage
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com