Texas Local Resources

Jorge Hernandez
Sales Engineer
2201 W. Royal Lane Suite 260
Irving, TX 75063
Cell: 281-507-4138
Email: JHernandez@conteches.com

Service Area: Houston and Coastal Texas

Gary Young
Sales Engineer
2201 W. Royal Lane, Suite 260
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 972-590-2000
Cell: 972-679-2239
Fax: 972-590-2039
Email: GYoung@conteches.com

Service Area: Dallas

Kenneth Kennedy
Sales Engineer
2201 W. Royal Lane, Suite 260
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 903-243-8520
Cell: 903-243-8520
Fax: 972-590-2039
Email: KKennedy@conteches.com

Service Area: South Houston, East TX, College Station/Bryan Area

Sarah Kutnink
Sales Engineer
2201 W. Royal Ln., Suite 260
Irving, TX 75063
Cell: 915-449-1846
Email: SKutnink@conteches.com

Service Area: El Paso Area

Jason Chamberlin
Sales Engineer
2201 W. Royal Lane, Suite 260
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 972-590-2000
Cell: 817-403-3667
Fax: 972-590-2039
Email: JChamberlin@conteches.com

Service Area: Fort Worth and West TX

Tony Kaman
Sales Engineer
7410 Blanco Road, Suite 315
San Antonio, TX 78216
Phone: 210-737-1112
Cell: 210-861-9489
Fax: 210-737-0026
Email: AKaman@conteches.com

Service Area: San Antonio Area

Brian Lopas
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 214-316-3954
Email: BLopas@conteches.com

Service Area: North Texas

Eric Gonzales
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 512-810-8494
Email: egonzales@conteches.com

Service Area: Austin/San Antonio Texas

Isham Khan
Bridge Consultant
2201 W. Royal Lane, Suite 260
Irving, TX 75063
Cell: 513-716-2178
Email: IKhan@conteches.com

Service Area: Houston Area

Amy Hall
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 512-897-2069
Email: AEHall@conteches.com

Service Area: Southern Texas and New Mexico

Mara Ryan
Stormwater Consultant
2201 W Royal Lane, Suite 260
Irving, TX 75063
Cell: 817-542-1362
Fax: 972-590-2039
Email: MKRyan@conteches.com

Service Area: North Texas, OK, AR, and W. TN

Damola Ashaye
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 281-202-4405
Email: DAshaye@conteches.com

Service Area: Houston Area, East Texas, LA, and MS

Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Buzz Brazelton
Bridge Consultant, Specialty Products
2201 W Royal Lane, Suite 260
Iving, TX 75063
Phone: 972-590-2000
Cell: 214-535-6435
Fax: 972-590-2039
Email: BBrazelton@conteches.com

Service Area: Texas

Kevin Gassaway
Area Bridge Director
Phone: 512-750-0398
Email: KGassaway@conteches.com


Courtney Smith
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-345-9142
Email: CSmith@conteches.com