Rhode Island Local Resources

Kevin Giambrone
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 518-761-2539
Cell: 518-859-6541
Email: KGiambrone@conteches.com

Service Area: VT, NH, ME

Tom Hennessey
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 774-402-0312
Cell: 774-402-0312
Email: THennessey@conteches.com


John Stiver, PE, CPSWQ
Stormwater Consultant
71 U.S. Route 1, Suite F
Scarborough, ME 04074
Phone: 207-892-0348
Fax: 207-885-9825
Email: JStiver@conteches.com


Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary Sewer
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com


Justin Reardon
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 207-885-6125
Email: JReardon@conteches.com