Pennsylvania Local Resources

Dan Strickler
Sales Engineer
Phone: 717-597-2148
Cell: 717-816-4100
Fax: 717-597-4063
Email: DStrickler@conteches.com

Service Area: Central And Western Pennsylvania

Kevin Grant
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 484-947-7339
Email: KGrant@conteches.com

Service Area: Central PA PennDOT Districts 2-0, 3-0, and 8-0, and Northern MD

Bill Gray
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 215-498-3249
Fax: 215-359-0479
Email: WGray@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern Pennsylvania - PennDOT Districts 4-0, 5-0, 6-0

Adam Sapp
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 610-247-7798
Cell: 610-247-7798
Email: ASapp@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary Sewer
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com