Oregon Local Resources

Brett Fair
Sales Engineer
P.O. Box 460
Elmira, OR 97437
Phone: 541-935-0600
Cell: 541-520-8090
Fax: 541-935-0616
Email: BFair@conteches.com

Service Area: Central/Western Oregon and Johnson Industries in California and all Oregon Distribution

Andy Clark
Sales Engineer
Cell: 208-220-8684
Email: AClark@conteches.com

Service Area: Adams, Washington, Payette, Gem, Canyon, Ada, Owyhee, Elmore, Boise, Valley, Lemhi, Custer, Camas, Blaine, Gooding, Lincoln, Jerome, Twin Falls, Minidoka, Cassia, Butte, Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, Teton, Bingham, Bonneville, Power, Oneida, Franklin, Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou

Dan Gancher
Sales Engineer
Cell: 503-758-6053
Email: DGancher@conteches.com



Products Serviced:Northwest Oregon

Greg Robbins
Sales Engineer
Phone: 509-492-1341
Email: grobbins@conteches.com

Service Area: Northeastern Oregon and Central Washington

Kirsten Voorhees
Inside Bridge Consultant
Cell: 208-755-6574
Email: KVoorhees@conteches.com

Service Area: Alaska, Northern California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Matt Houser
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 503-784-5026
Email: MHouser@conteches.com


Sig Fransen
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: (503) 807-2322
Email: SFransen@conteches.com

Service Area: Oregon

Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com