New York Local Resources

Anthony Santoro
Sales Engineer
Cell: 914-489-3214
Fax: 513-214-2740
Email: ASantoro@conteches.com

Service Area: Hudson Valley, New York City and Long Island

Dan Logel
Bridge Consultant
6541 Webster Rd.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone: 716-667-0222
Cell: 716-445-8087
Fax: 716-667-0223
Email: DLogel@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern & Western New York, Bridge for entire state

Kate Glode
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 518-410-1287
Email: KGlode@conteches.com

Service Area: New York

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Justin Reardon
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 207-885-6125
Email: JReardon@conteches.com


Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary Sewer
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com