Nebraska Local Resources

Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Todd Black
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 913-216-3818
Email: tblack@conteches.com


Glenn Byers
Stormwater Consultant
P.O. Box 5322
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Cell: 952-210-7989
Email: GByers@conteches.com


Dick Ludwig
Senior Sales Engineer
Cell: 402-525-8597
Email: RLudwig@conteches.com


Rian McCaslin
DuroMaxx Area Manager
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com


Sallie Martin
Inside Sales - Metal Pipe
Phone: 515-964-0497
Email: smartin@conteches.com


Craig Seger
Armortec Area Manager
Phone: 312-835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com


Courtney Smith
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-345-9142
Email: CSmith@conteches.com