Minnesota Local Resources

Mike Holmquist
Sales Engineer
11155 Chaparral Ave
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 612-247-3758
Cell: 612-247-3758
Email: MHolmquist@conteches.com

Service Area: Minneapolis/St Paul and Southern MN

Aaron Young
Sales Engineer
Cell: 651-271-6141
Email: AYoung@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern Minnesota/Northwest Wisconsin

Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Jake Vogel
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 612-352-7944
Email: JVogel@conteches.com


Glenn Byers
Stormwater Consultant
P.O. Box 5322
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Cell: 952-210-7989
Fax: 952-400-5128
Email: GByers@conteches.com


Craig Seger
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: (312) 835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Kevin Gassaway
Area Bridge Director
Phone: 512-750-0398
Email: KGassaway@conteches.com


Rian McCaslin
Area Manager Drainage
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-852-5316
Email: DBrever@conteches.com