Maryland Local Resources

Vince Smith
Sales Engineer
7037 Ridge Road, Suite 350
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: 443-457-1502
Cell: 609-774-5528
Email: VSmith@conteches.com

Service Area: Southern & Central New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland Eastern Shore

Jeff Van Osdel
Sales Engineer
Cell: 443-878-5487
Fax: 410-740-8492
Email: JVanosdel@conteches.com

Service Area: Central, Southern Maryland and DC

Chris Hohn
Sales Engineer
7037 Ridge Road, Suite 350
Hanover, MD 21076
Phone: 410-740-8490
Cell: 301-639-6191
Fax: 410-740-8492
Email: CHohn@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Maryland/Northern & I-81 Corridor Northeast West Virginia

Dan Baer
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 443-457-1507
Email: DBaer@conteches.com


Richard Tate
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 215-256-4080
Cell: 267-342-4030
Email: RTate@conteches.com

Service Area: Maryland

Kevin Grant
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 484-947-7339
Email: KGrant@conteches.com

Service Area: Central PA PennDOT Districts 2-0, 3-0, and 8-0, and Northern MD

Matt Griffin
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 410-736-2134
Fax: 866-376-8511
Email: MGriffin@conteches.com

Service Area: Delaware, Maryland & West Virginia

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Don Herbert
Director, Rail Market
Cell: 203-314-5894
Email: DHerbert@conteches.com


Justin Reardon
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 207-885-6125
Email: JReardon@conteches.com


Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary Sewer
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com