Louisiana Local Resources

David Jerry
Sales Engineer
1700 Sun Plus Parkway, Suite F
Port Allen, LA 70767
Phone: 225-749-1001
Cell: 225-936-0278
Fax: 225-749-1002
Email: DJerry@conteches.com


Keith Harper
Sales Engineer
P.O. BOX 4564
Shreveport, LA 71134
Cell: 318-742-2687
Email: KHarper@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern Louisiana

John Bolduc
Sales Engineer
P.O. Box 905
Houma, LA 70361
Phone: 985-688-6347
Fax: 985-853-2515
Email: JBolduc@conteches.com

Service Area: Southern Louisiana

Robert Chandler
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 615-969-6925
Email: RChandler@conteches.com

Service Area: Mississippi, Louisiana

Damola Ashaye
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 281-202-4405
Email: DAshaye@conteches.com

Service Area: Houston Area, East Texas, LA, and MS

Peter Gallo
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 813-294-5913
Email: PGallo@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Kevin Gassaway
Area Bridge Director
Phone: 512-750-0398
Email: KGassaway@conteches.com


Courtney Smith
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-345-9142
Email: CSmith@conteches.com