Kentucky Local Resources

Tom Nein
Sales Engineer
Phone: 859-808-0623
Email: TNein@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern Kentucky

Michael Johnson
Sales Engineer
260 Waverly Place
Paducah, KY 42001
Phone: 270-554-6907
Cell: 270-556-6844
Fax: 270-554-6944
Email: MJohnson@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Kentucky

Bill Waller
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 614-325-3010
Email: WWaller@conteches.com

Service Area: Southern Ohio, Kentucky

Joe Spain
Bridge Consultant
Franklin, TN 37064
Cell: 615-210-5550
Fax: 615-221-1171
Email: JSpain@conteches.com

Service Area: Tennessee, Western Kentucky

Mike D'Agostino
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7118
Cell: 513-265-1243
Email: MDAgostino@conteches.com

Service Area: Il, IN, KY, MI, Eastern MO, OH, TN, WI

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


John Kanzlemar
Area Manager – DuroMaxx & PVC
Cell: 513-320-0268
Email: JKanzlemar@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-852-5316
Email: DBrever@conteches.com


Jeff McMullen
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: 513-645-7971
Cell: 513-646-7516
Fax: 513-645-7848
Email: JMcMullen@conteches.com