Iowa Local Resources

Brent Baskerville
Sales Engineer
Cell: 515-344-0422
Email: BBaskerville@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Iowa

Jake Vogel
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 612-352-7944
Email: JVogel@conteches.com


Mike Jambor
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7108
Email: MJambor@conteches.com

Service Area: CO, IA, KS, MN, Western MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT

Glenn Byers
Stormwater Consultant
P.O. Box 5322
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Cell: 952-210-7989
Fax: 952-400-5128
Email: GByers@conteches.com


Craig Seger
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: (312) 835-9046
Email: CSeger@conteches.com


Rian McCaslin
Area Manager Drainage
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-852-5316
Email: DBrever@conteches.com