Indiana Local Resources

Tony Nestor
Sales Engineer
Cell: 810-217-9156
Email: ANestor@conteches.com


Craig Miskowicz
Sales Engineer
Cell: 574-532-1860
Fax: 219-363-4859
Email: CMiskowicz@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern IN

Scott Foy
Sales Engineer
Cell: 812-583-2303
Fax: 812-849-5974
Email: SFoy@conteches.com

Service Area: Southern Indiana

Kevin Kirby
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 317-695-2779
Email: KKirby@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern Indiana and Illinois

Mike D'Agostino
Inside Bridge Consultant
Phone: 513-645-7118
Cell: 513-265-1243
Email: MDAgostino@conteches.com

Service Area: Il, IN, KY, MI, Eastern MO, OH, TN, WI

Angelyn Bidlack
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 317-586-3175
Email: ABidlack@conteches.com

Service Area: Central Indiana

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


John Kanzlemar
Area Manager – DuroMaxx & PVC
Cell: 513-320-0268
Email: JKanzlemar@conteches.com


Dennis Brever
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 320-852-5316
Email: DBrever@conteches.com