Idaho Local Resources

Andy Clark
Sales Engineer
Cell: 208-220-8684
Email: AClark@conteches.com

Service Area: Adams, Washington, Payette, Gem, Canyon, Ada, Owyhee, Elmore, Boise, Valley, Lemhi, Custer, Camas, Blaine, Gooding, Lincoln, Jerome, Twin Falls, Minidoka, Cassia, Butte, Clark, Fremont, Jefferson, Madison, Teton, Bingham, Bonneville, Power, Oneida, Franklin, Bannock, Bear Lake, Caribou

Greg Robbins
Sales Engineer
Phone: 509-492-1341
Email: grobbins@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern WA, Northern Idaho, Northeastern Oregon

Chad Kitchen
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 801-851-0420
Fax: 801-334-2499
Email: CKitchen@conteches.com

Service Area: Utah, Southern Idaho

Kirsten Voorhees
Inside Bridge Consultant
Cell: 208-755-6574
Email: KVoorhees@conteches.com

Service Area: Alaska, Northern California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Clayton Fawcett
Area Manager - Armortec
Phone: 970-290-2971
Email: CFawcett@conteches.com


Rian McCaslin
DuroMaxx Area Manager
Phone: 720-340-9178
Email: RMcCaslin@conteches.com


Michael Macnoskey
Senior Stormwater Consultant
Cell: 206-660-7536
Email: MMacnoskey@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern WA, Snohomish County, Kitsap County, Olympic Peninsula, and Northern Idaho

Daniel Niederberger
Inside Truss Consultant
Cell: 916-990-7594
Email: DNiederberger@conteches.com