District of Columbia Local Resources

Jeff Van Osdel
Sales Engineer
Cell: 443-878-5487
Fax: 410-740-8492
Email: JVanosdel@conteches.com

Service Area: Central, Southern Maryland and DC

Adam Rykaczewski
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 972-998-5445
Email: ARykaczewski@conteches.com

Service Area: Metro DC Area, Northern VA and Eastern West Virginia

Frank Birney
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 443-457-1501
Cell: 240-418-1242
Email: FBirney@conteches.com

Service Area: Greater DC metro area, Mideast Virginia

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Fax: 513-645-7993
Email: BKing@conteches.com


Chris Pittman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com


Justin Reardon
Inside Truss Consultant
Phone: 207-885-6125
Email: JReardon@conteches.com


Don Herbert
Director, Rail Market
Cell: 203-314-5894
Email: DHerbert@conteches.com


Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary Sewer
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com