Register  |  Login

Your Local Resources

To find the local contact for your zip code, use the find your local contact tool to the right.
All of the contact information for your state is listed below.

Sales Contacts Offices Plants and Yards
Dan Strickler
Sales Engineer
Phone: 717-597-2148
Cell: 717-816-4100
Fax: 717-597-4063
Email: DStrickler@conteches.com

Service Area: Central And Western Pennsylvania

Bill Gray
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 215-498-3249
Fax: 215-359-0479
Email: wgray@conteches.com

Richard Tate
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 215-256-4080
Cell: 267-342-4030
Email: RTate@conteches.com

Service Area: Maryland, Central & Western Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey

Kevin Grant
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 717-484-1590
Cell: 484-947-7339
Fax: 717-484-1591
Email: KGrant@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern Pennsylvania

Adam Sapp
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 610-247-7798
Cell: 610-247-7798
Email: ASapp@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Email: BKing@conteches.com

Chris Pitman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com

Dustin Statler
Area Manager - Mining
Phone: 304-767-3950
Email: DStatler@conteches.com

Paul DeTray
Area Manager - Sanitary & Wastwater Treatment
Cell: 267-443-7640
Email: PDeTray@conteches.com

Paul Gallant
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: (804) 368-3408
Email: PGallant@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Virginia, West Virginia, Western Maryland, Western Pennsylvania


Find Your Local Contact
Enter your zip code below.
What is your role?
What is your area of Interest?
Zip code:

Local Case Studies

Local Case Studies
Main Street over Stony Creek
Main Street over Stony CreekMontgomery County, Pennsylvania
Flight 93 National Memorial
Flight 93 National MemorialShanksville, Pennsylvania
Schuylkill River Parks
Schuylkill River ParksPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
York Recreation Complex
York Recreation ComplexYork, Pennsylvania
Wawa
WawaLower Moreland, PA
State Street Bridge Replacement
State Street Bridge ReplacementBurrough of Jefferson Hills, Pennsylvania
SR 422 Culvert Rehabilitation
SR 422 Culvert RehabilitationLebanon, Pennsylvania
SR 2007 - Westtown Road
SR 2007 - Westtown RoadChester County, Pennsylvania
Spring Creek Hollows
Spring Creek HollowsHarrisburg, Pennsylvania
«« First « Previous |1 2 3 | Last ››