Register  |  Login

Your Local Resources

To find the local contact for your zip code, use the find your local contact tool to the right.
All of the contact information for your state is listed below.

Sales Contacts Offices Plants and Yards
Dan Strickler
Sales Engineer
Phone: 717-597-2148
Cell: 717-816-4100
Fax: 717-597-4063
Email: DStrickler@conteches.com

Service Area: Central And Western Pennsylvania

Kevin Grant
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 717-484-1590
Cell: 484-947-7339
Fax: 717-484-1591
Email: KGrant@conteches.com

Service Area: Eastern Pennsylvania

Richard Tate
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 215-256-4080
Cell: 267-342-4030
Email: RTate@conteches.com

Service Area: Maryland, Central & Western Pennsylvania and Southern New Jersey

Adam Sapp
Stormwater Consultant
Phone: 610-247-7798
Cell: 610-247-7798
Email: ASapp@conteches.com

Barrie King
Area Manager - Armortec
9025 Centre Point Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
Phone: 513-645-7241
Cell: 513-320-2010
Email: BKing@conteches.com

Chris Pitman
Area Manager - Military
Phone: 770-409-0814
Email: CPittman@conteches.com

Dustin Statler
Area Manager - Mining
Phone: 304-767-3950
Email: DStatler@conteches.com


Find Your Local Contact
Enter your zip code below.
What is your role?
What is your area of Interest?
Zip code: