Register  |  Login

Your Local Resources

To find the local contact for your zip code, use the find your local contact tool to the right.
All of the contact information for your state is listed below.

Sales Contacts Offices Plants and Yards
Brett Fair
Sales Engineer
P.O. Box 460
Elmira, OR 97437
Phone: 541-935-0600
Cell: 541-520-8090
Fax: 541-935-0616
Email: BFair@conteches.com

Service Area: Central/Western Oregon and Johnson Industries in California

Ken Wake
Sales Engineer
Phone: 503-692--0414
Cell: 360-609-1634
Fax: 866-508-9920
Email: KWake@conteches.com

Service Area: Northwest Oregon/Southwest Washington

Michael Blank
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 253-952-1154
Cell: 206-390-3711
Email: MBlank@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Oregon, Western Washington and Alaska

Kirsten Voorhees
Inside Bridge Consultant
1869 E Seltice Way #317
Post Falls, ID 83854
Phone: 208-755-6574
Cell: 208-755-6574
Email: KVoorhees@conteches.com

Service Area: Northern California, Northern Nevada, Western Washington, Western Oregon, Idaho

Sig Fransen
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: (503) 807-2322
Email: SFransen@conteches.com

Service Area: Southwestern WA counties, Oregon

Matt Houser
Area Manager - SRPE & Reline Technologies
Cell: 503-784-5026
Email: MHouser@conteches.com

Phillip Sledge
Area Manager - Mining
Cell: 602-290-0692
Email: PSledge@conteches.com

Service Area: Mine Focus


Find Your Local Contact
Enter your zip code below.
What is your role?
What is your area of Interest?
Zip code:

Local Case Studies

Local Case Studies
Progress Ridge
Progress RidgeBeaverton, Oregon
Oregon Highway US 20
Oregon Highway US 20Eddyville, Oregon
McCormick & Baxter
McCormick & BaxterPortland, Oregon
Lemelson Winery
Lemelson WineryCarlton, Oregon
Charleston Boatyard
Charleston BoatyardCoos Bay, Oregon
Calbag Metals
Calbag MetalsPortland, Oregon
«« First « Previous |1 2 | Last ››