Oregon Local Resources

Brett Fair
Sales Engineer
P.O. Box 460
Elmira, OR 97437
Phone: 541-935-0600
Cell: 541-520-8090
Fax: 541-935-0616
Email: BFair@conteches.com

Service Area: Central/Western Oregon and Johnson Industries in California and all Oregon Distribution

Greg Robbins
Sales Engineer
Phone: 509-492-1341
Email: grobbins@conteches.com

Service Area: Northeastern Oregon and Central Washington

Michael Blank
Bridge Consultant
Phone: 253-952-1154
Cell: 206-390-3711
Email: MBlank@conteches.com

Service Area: Western Oregon, Western Washington and Alaska

Matt Houser
Bridge Consultant
Cell: 503-784-5026
Email: MHouser@conteches.com

Kirsten Voorhees
Inside Bridge Consultant
1869 E Seltice Way #317
Post Falls, ID 83854
Phone: 208-755-6574
Cell: 208-755-6574
Email: KVoorhees@conteches.com

Service Area: Idaho, Wyoming, Eastern Washington, Eastern Oregon, Northern Nevada and Northern California

Sig Fransen
Stormwater Consultant
Cell: (503) 807-2322
Email: SFransen@conteches.com

Service Area: Southwestern WA counties, Oregon

Phillip Sledge
Area Manager - Mining
Cell: 602-290-0692
Email: PSledge@conteches.com

Service Area: Mine Focus

Dan Gancher
Sales Engineer
Cell: 503-758-6053
Email: DGancher@conteches.com

Products Serviced:Northwest Oregon